سياسة الخصوصية

أنشأنا هذه الخصوصية لنخبر زائرينا و / أو عملائنا بما يلي؛ 1) ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها من خلال موقعنا و 2) كيف يتم التعامل مع المعلومات. هذه السياسة تنطبق على جميع الزوار بغض النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي، ويتم تضمينها في تذييل كل صفحة داخل نطاق أعمالنا. ويرجى الاتصال بالقسم القانوني بشأن أي مسائل تتعلق بموقعنا على الانترنت أو بسياسة الخصوصية على: contact@usavisitorvisa.net

ما هي المعلومات التي تجمع

كزائر للموقع ، هناك نوعان من المعلومات التي يمكن الحصول عليها :

  1. معلومات تعريف غير شخصية
  2. معلومات تعريف شخصية

معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية

كزائر لموقعنا على الانترنت، هناك بعض المعلومات غير الشخصية التي يتم جمعها حول زيارتك لدينا من خلال برنامج التحليلات الإحصائية Analytics. والأمثلة على مثل هذه المعلومات تشتمل على نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه (مثل كروم، وفايرفوكس ، وإنترنت إكسبلورر وسفاري ، الخ) ، ونظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه (مثل ويندوز، وماك، والأندرويد، الخ) ، وما هي صفحات الويب التي قمت بزيارتها، وما الصور / الروابط التي نقرت عليها. يتم الحصول على هذه المعلومات من خلال "ملف تتبع المسار" ، والتي يمكنك إزالته في أي وقت من خلال قائمة الخيارات في المتصفح. ولا يقدم "ملف تتبع المسار" الخاص بنا أية بيانات شخصية تعود لنا ، ولا يرتبط أبدا بأي شيء يمكن أن يستخدم للتعرف عليك.

معلومات التعريف الشخصية

إذا اخترت شراء دليل الطلب الخاص بنا، يجب عليك تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية من أجل التحقق من خلال صفحة المنتج الآمن لدينا(https://) ونحن نطلب المعلومات المطلوبة فقط لاستكمال الإجراءات ، مثل الاسم وعنوان الفواتير وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. ولا يمكن استخدام معلوماتك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لأي غرض من الأغراض الأخرى بخلاف أن تكون قادراً على شراء دليل الطلب الخاص بنا. ومن أجل شراء منتجاتنا يجب تحديد مربع الاختيار في صفحة المنتج مشيرا إلى أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على الشروط والأحكام. ونحن لا نحتفظ ولا نستطيع الوصول إلى أي أرقام بطاقات ائتمان بالكامل لأسباب أمنية

إذا اخترت فقط الاتصال بنا ، فإننا سوف نعرف عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وطبيعة سؤالك واسمك / عنوانك (إذا اخترت تضمين ذلك). وسوف نستخدم فقط عنوان بريدك الالكتروني واسمك للرد على سؤالك، وسوف نقوم بأي حال من الأحوال باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لأي غرض من الأغراض الأخرى. ويتم استخدام المعلومات التي تقدمها عند الاتصال بنا من خلال وكلاء خدمة العملاء التابعين لنا فقط للرد على سؤالك. ويتم حذف جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بشكل شهري.

الانتماءات

لا ينتمي موقعنا لأي شركات أخرى أو أطراف ثالثة. ونحن لا نقوم ببيع أو تقديم أي معلومات وردت من قبل الزوار و / أو العملاء لأحد. ويتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل شركة خاصة.

أمن البيانات

يتم تأمين المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة لنا على الملقمات الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة. والملقم محمي ذاتيا في موقع لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا من خلال موظفي الشركة المستضيفة لنا. ونحن نفرض إجراءات مادية وإلكترونية وإدارية لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك في أي وقت. ويستخدم بروتوكول الطبقات الآمنة (SSL) الذي يشفر المعلومات الخاصة بالفاتورة عند تقديم الطلب. كما أننا لا نحتفظ بأي نظام حساب حيث يمكنك حذف أو تحديث المعلومات الخاصة بك، ويجب عليك الاتصال بنا إذا كنت ترغب في تحديث معلومات طلبك أو حذفها نهائيا.

إدخال تغييرات على هذه السياسة

تتطلب التغييرات في اللوائح وبيئة العمل منا تعديل سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تعرف أنت وزائرينا وعملائنا كيف نتعامل مع المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية الحفاظ عليها. وسوف يتم توضيح أي تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية في بداية هذه الصفحة لمدة 4 أسابيع. وننصحك دائما بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا (وبغيرنا) قبل أن تختار إجراء مزيد من البحث أو شراء منتجات / خدمات من مواقع أخرى.

إنكار قانوني: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل شركة خاصة مع عدم الانتماء إلى أي سفارة أو قنصلية. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية والشروط للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

PRIVACY POLICY

We have created this Privacy Policy to inform you, our visitor and/or customer, of 1) what information we collect through our website and 2) how the information is treated. This Policy applies to all visitors regardless of geographical location, and it is included in the footer of every page within our domain. Please contact our Legal Department regarding any questions related to our website or this Privacy Policy at: info@usavisitorvisa.net

What Information is Collected

As a visitor to website there are two types of information that may be collected:

  1. Non-personally identifiable information
  2. Personally identifiable information

Non-personally identifiable information

As a visitor to our website, there is certain non-personally information that is collected about your visit through our statistical program. Examples of such information includes the type of browser you are using (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc.), the operating system you are using (e.g. Windows, Mac, Android, etc), what web pages you visited, and what images/links you clicked on. This information is obtained through a “cookie”, which you can remove at any time through the Options Menu in your browser. Our cookie does not submit any personal data back to us, and it is never tied to anything that could be used to identify you.

Personally identifiable information

If you choose to purchase our application guide, you must provide certain personal information in order to check out through our secure (https://) product page. We are only requesting information that is required to complete the transaction, such as your name, billing address, email address, and credit card details. Under no circumstances will your information be used for any other purpose than being able to purchase our application guide. In order to purchase our product you must check the selection box on the product page indicating that you have read and agreed to our Terms and Conditions. We do not keep nor have access to any full credit card numbers for security reasons.

If you only choose to contact us, we will know your email address, the nature of your question, and your name/address (if you choose to include it). We will only use your email address and name to respond to your question, and we will under no circumstances use your email address for any other purpose. The information you submit when contacting us is only used by our customer service agents to reply your question. All emails are deleted on a monthly basis.

Affiliations

Our website is not affiliated with any other companies or third parties. We do not sell or forward any information received by our visitors and/or customers to anyone. This website is operated by a private company.

Data Security

The personal information submitted to us is secured on servers located in the United States. The server is physically protected in a location only accessible to our hosting company’s employees. We enforce physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard your information at any time. Secure socket layers (SSL) which encrypts your billing information are utilized when you submit an order. As we do not maintain any account system where you can delete or update your own information, you must contact us if you wish to have your order information updated or deleted permanently.

Changes to this Policy

Changes in regulations and the business environment require us to modify this Privacy Policy from time to time. It is of utmost important that you, our visitor and/or customer, knows how we treat the information we collect and how it is safeguarded. Any changes in this Privacy Policy will be pointed out at the beginning of this page for a period of 4 weeks. We recommend you to always review our (and others) Privacy Policy before you choose to further browse or purchase a product/service from other websites.

Legal Disclaimer: This website is operated by a private company with no affiliation to any Embassy or Consulate. Refer to our Privacy Policy and Terms for more information.